Multiple Teams · Spring Sports Tryout Information


SPRING SPORTS:

  • Baseball – 1/18/21 – Sid Cash, scash@sidecarhr.com
    • WPHS baseball field @ 4:00pm
  • Flag Football – 2/8/21 – Johnny Miller, JMiller@cityofwinterpark.org
    • WPHS practice field @ 3:00pm
  • Girls’ Lacrosse – 1/25/21 – Mike Gallo, Michael.gallo@ocps.net
    •  WPHS practice field @ 3:30pm
  • Boys’ Lacrosse – 1/25/21 – Ryan Healey, ryan.healey@ocps.net
    •  WPHS practice field @ 4:00pm
  • Softball – 1/19/21 – Bob Eckrich, bob@aubreylaw.com
    • WPHS softball field @ 3:00pm
  • Tennis – 1/19/21 – Terri Bentley, Teresa.Bentley@ocps.net
    • WPHS tennis courts @ 3:00pm
  • Track – 1/25/21 – Kristin McWilliams, Kristin.McWilliams@ocps.net
    •  Showalter track @ 2:45pm
  • Boys’ Volleyball – 2/8/21 – Jesse Day, Jesse.Day2@ocps.net
    •   WPHS gym @ 2:30pm
  • Water Polo – 1/11/21 – Barry Creighton, barryedward.creighton@ocps.net
    •  WPHS Aquatic Center @ 2:30pm
  • Boys’ Weightlifting – David Benson, David.Benson@ocps.net