Winter Park Head Coaches

Alex delaFe

Athletic Director Brown, Michael michael.brown@ocps.net
Athletic Trainer Judy, Elaine elaine.judy@ocps.net

Fall Sports

Bowling – B&G Allison, Cindy cynthia.allison@ocps.net
Cross Country – B Anguish, Will william.anguish@ocps.net
Cross Country – G McWilliams, Kristin kristin.mcwilliams@ocps.net
Football – B Shifflet, Tim timothy.shifflet@ocps.net
Golf – B Robison, Rob richard.robison@ocps.net
Golf – G Difrancesco, Joe joseph.difrancesco@ocps.net
Swimming Auer, Joe joseph.auer@ocps.net
Volleyball – G Gibson, Stephanie stephanie.gibson@ocps.net

Winter Sports

Basketball – B Colletes, Steve stevan.colletes@ocps.net
Basketball – G delaFe, Alex alexander.DeLaFe@ocps.net
Cheerleading Austin, Angela angela.austin@ocps.net
Soccer – B Traxler, Tom tom@unitedworldsoccer.com
Soccer – G Angeles, Jimmy jimmy.angeles@ocps.net
Weightlifting – G Hunter, Sol sol.hunter@ocps.net
Wrestling Russell, Craig  craig.russell@ocps.net

Spring Sports

Baseball Cash, Sid scash@sidecarhr.com
Crew – B Wetteland, Aubrey aubrey.wetteland@gmail.com
Crew – G Vertullo, Michael michael.vertullo@ocps.net
Flag Football – G Keyes, Robert robert.keyes@ocps.net
Lacrosse – B Healey, Ryan ryan.healey@ocps.net
Lacrosse – G Gallo, Mike michael.gallo@ocps.net
Softball – G Bob Eckrich bob@aubreylaw.com
Tennis – B&G Bentley, Terri teresa.bentley@ocps.net
Track – B Rose, Mark wpfbengals@aol.com
Track – G McWilliams, Kristin kristin.mcwilliams@ocps.net
Volleyball – B Day, Jesse Jesse.Day2@ocps.net
Water Polo – B&G Creighton, Barry barryedward.creighton@ocps.net
Weightlifting – B Benson, David david.benson@ocps.net